0 Kč
0 ks

Yes ‎- Yessongs
ATL 60 045
3 LP Live Album

prodáno / already sold

Yes ‎- Yessongs  ATL 60 045

Živě nahrané trojalbum anglické progresivní rockové skupiny Yes, vydané u Atlantic Records v květnu 1973


The triple live album from the English progressive rock band Yes, released on Atlantic Records in May 1973


  • Jon Anderson - lead vocals
  • Chris Squire - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Steve Howe - electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
  • Rick Wakeman - keyboards
  • Bill Bruford, Alan White - drums


Germany 1973
Atlantic, ATL 60 045

trojitý rozevírací obal/
triple gatefold cover



A1 Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite)
A2 Siberian Khatru
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
B1 Perpetual Change
B2 And You And I: Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher And The Teacher / Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day
C2 Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII
C3 Roundabout
D1 I've Seen All Good People
D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish
E Close To The Edge: Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
F2 Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm