0 Kč
0 ks

Wet Wet Wet ‎- Picture This
LP Album

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Wet Wet Wet ‎- Picture This  526851-1

Šesté studiové album skotské soft rockové skupiny Wet Wet Wet, vydané 10. dubna 1995


The sixth studio album by a Scottish soft rock band Wet Wet Wet, released on 10 April 1995


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Slide], Other [Nashville Tuning] - Graeme Duffin
  • Bass [Fretless], Bass [Assorted Basses] - Graeme Clark
  • Brass - Chris White, Neil Sidwell, Paul Spong
  • Drums, Percussion - Tom Cunningham
  • Keyboards, Piano - Neil Mitchell
  • Saxophone - Chris White
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal] - B.J. Cole
  • Trombone - Neil Sidwell
  • Trumpet - Paul Spong
  • Vocals - Marti Pellow
  • Producer - Graeme Clark, Graeme Duffin


Greece 1995

Mercury, 526851-1

vnitřní obal s texty/

inner sleeve with lyrics



A1 Julia Says
A2 After The Love Goes
A3 Somewhere, Somehow
A4 Gypsy Girl
A5 Don't Want To Forgive Me Now
A6 She Might Never Know
B1 Someone Like You
B2 Love Is My Shepherd
B3 She's All On My Mind
B4 Morning
B5 Home Tonight
B6 Love Is All Around






1555 Kč
Počet kusů: