0 Kč
0 ks

Various ‎- 24 Country Hits
INT 158.605
2 LP Compilation

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Various ‎- 24 Country Hits
INT 158.605

Germany 1978

Intercord, Springboard, INT 158.605


rozevírací obal/




A1 George Jones I'm A People 2:10
A2 George Jones & Melba Montgomery Close Together (As You & Me) 2:15
A3 Melba Montgomery I'm Just Living 2:30
A4 George Jones & Gene Pitney Born To Lose 2:22
A5 Charlie Rich Hey Good Looking 2:35
A6 Carl Belew Am I That Easy To Forget 2:34
B1 The Nashville Explosion Don't Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:39
B2 B.J. Thomas I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:07
B3 Ronnie Milsap Denver 3:15
B4 Bucky Dee James & The Nashville Explosion Luckenbach, Texas 3:07
B5 George Jones & Gene Pitney I Really Don't Want To Know 2:38
B6 Dorsey Burnette If Nashville Lets You Down 2:53
C1 Charlie Rich Your Cheating Heart 2:58
C2 Gene Pitney & Melba Montgomery Baby Ain't That Fine 2:32
C3 The Nashville Explosion Heaven's Just A Sin Away 2:19
C4 George Jones & Melba Montgomery Livin On Easy Street 2:02
C5 B.J. Thomas Miller's Cave 2:45
C6 Dorsey Burnette Mainstream Missionary 2:16
D1 George Jones
White Lightning 2:35
D2 Bucky Dee James & The Nashville Explosion I'm A Ramblin Man 2:47
D3 George Jones / Gene Pitney / Melba Montgomery My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You 2:38
D4 Melba Montgomery I Love To Put Me On 2:18
D5 Carl Belew Lonely Street 1:54
D6 Ronnie Milsap End Of The World 2:32



288 Kč
Počet kusů: