0 Kč
0 ks

VA - Overload
RTL 2079
LP Compilation

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

VA - Overload  RTL 2079

UK 1982
Ronco, RTL 2079




A1 Blondie Island Of Lost Souls
A2 Yazoo Only You
A3 Toyah Brave New World
A4 Haircut 100 Fantastic Day
A5 Roxy Music More Than This
A6 Depeche Mode The Meaning Of Love
A7 The Band A.K.A. Grace
A8 Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle
A9 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays 
Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out)
The Beat Save It For Later
A11 Nicole
A Little Peace
B1 Tight Fit Fantasy Island
B2 PhD I Won't Let You Down
B3 Hot Chocolate Girl Crazy
B4 UB40 Love Is All Is Alright
B5 Japan Cantonese Boy
B6 Kim Wilde View From A Bridge
B7 Bardo One Step Further
B8 Goombay Dance Band Seven Tears
B9 Rokotto For The Broken Hearted
B10 Altered Images See Those Eyes
B11 The Fun Boy Three The Telephone Always Rings




255 Kč
Počet kusů: