0 Kč
0 ks

VA - 20 Fantastic Soul Hits
6.22098 AP
LP Compilaton

prodáno / already sold

VA - 20 Fantastic Soul Hits 6.22098 AP www.blackvinylbazar.cz-LP-CD-gramofon

Germany 1975
Contempo, 6.22098 AP




A1 Willie Henderson The Dance Master 2:58
A2 The Spunky Onion Cookie Man 2:32
A3 Major Lance Gimme Little Sign 2:20
A4 African Music Machine Camel Time 2:50
A5 Con-Funk-Shun Clique 3:00
A6 Ultrafunk Living For The City 3:21
A7 Barbara Jean English Breakin' Up A Happy Home 3:07
A8 Roshell Anderson The Grapevine Will Lie Sometimes 3:32
A9 Marvin Smith Let The Good Times Roll 2:45
A10 The Exciters Lover's Question 3:42
B1 Brinkley & Parker (Don't Get Fooled By) The Pander Man 3:30
B2 Gentlemen & Their Ladies Party Bump 3:10
B3 Freddie Mack & Ultrafunk Kung Fu Man 3:40
B4 Joe Frazier Knock On Wood 2:37
B5 Oliver Sain Bus Stop 3:10
B6 The Escorts Disrespect Can Wreck 4:40
B7 Louis Bond Tell Me When 3:17
B8 Melvin Bliss Reward 3:26
B9 Soul Potion Soul Baby 2:52
B10 Fontella Bass It's Hard To Get Back In 2:52