0 Kč
0 ks

The Nice / Elton John / Joe Cocker / Procol Harum ‎- Pop History
R 10004
4 LP Compilation

prodáno / already sold

The Nice / Elton John / Joe Cocker / Procol Harum ‎- Pop History  R 10004

UK 19??
Rainbow Records, Pickwick Records, R 10004
rozevírací obal/
gatefold cover



The Nice - The Nice
A1 The Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack
A2 Flower King Of Flies
A3 Bonnie K
A4 America
B1 Diamond Hard Blue Apples Of The Moon
B2 Dawn
B3 Tantalising Maggie
B4 The Cry Of Eugene
B5 Daddy Where Did I Come From

Elton John - Live 17-11-70
C1 Take Me To The Pilot
C2 Honky Tonk Women
C3 Sixty Years On
C4 Can I Put You On
D1 Bad Side Of The Moon
D2 Burn Down The Mission
D3 My Baby Left Me
D4 Get Back

Joe Cocker ‎- Greatest Hits Vol. 1
E1 With A Little Help From My Friends
E2 Marjorine
E3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
E4 Jamaica Say You Will
F1 Delta Lady
F2 Pardon Me Sir
F3 Woman To Woman
F4 The Letter
F5 Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Procol Harum ‎- Greatest Hits Vol. 1
G1 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
G2 Quite Rightly So
G3 The Milk Of Human Kindness
G4 Wish Me Well
H1 The Devil Came From Kansas
H2 Conquistador
H3 Wreck Of The Hesperus
H4 Glimpse Of Nirvana