0 Kč
0 ks

The Lovin' Spoonful ‎- Collection
MA 15385
LP Compilation

prodáno / already sold

The Lovin' Spoonful ‎- Collection MA 15385

Germany 1988

Masters, MA 15385




A1 Summer In The City
A2 Didn't Want To Have To Do It
A3 Four Eyes
A4 Younger Generation
A5 Boredom
A6 Daydream
A7 Darling Be Home Soon
A8 Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
A9 Loving You
A10 Do You Believe In Magic
B1 You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
B2 Coconut Grove
B3 Jug Band Music
B4 Six O'Clock
B5 Nashville Cats
B6 Till I Run With You
B7 Night Owl Blues
B8 Younger Girl
B9 Rain On The Roof
B10 Warm Baby