0 Kč
0 ks

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland
2 LP Album, Gatefold

prodáno / already sold

The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Electric Ladyland www.blackvinylbazar.cz

Třetí a poslední studiové album anglicko-americké rockové skupiny The Jimi Hendrix Experience, vydané v říjnu roku 1968 u Reprise Records


The third and final studio album by English-American rock band The Jimi Hendrix Experience, released in October 1968 by Reprise Records


  • Bass - Jack Cassady
  • Congas - Larry Faucette
  • Drums - Buddy Miles
  • Flute - Chris Wood
  • Horns - Freddie Smith
  • Organ - Mike Finnegan, Stevie Winwood
  • Piano - Al Kooper
  • Written-By - Bob Dylan, Earl King, Jimi Hendrix, Noel Redding
  • Producer, Directed By - Jimi Hendrix


Europe 2015

Legacy, 88875134511

rozevírací obal/
gatefold cover



A1 And The Gods Make Love
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
A3 Crosstown Traffic
A4 Voodoo Chile
B1 Little Miss Strange
B2 Long Hot Summer Night
B3 Come On (Part 1)
B4 Gypsy Eyes
The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
C2 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
C3 Moon, Turn The Tides... Gently, Gently Away
Still Raining, Still Dreaming
D2 House Burning Down
D3 All Along The Watchtower
D4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)