0 Kč
0 ks

The Everly Brothers ‎– 23 Greatest Hits
LP Compilation

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

 The Everly Brothers ‎– 23 Greatest Hits 
Companion ‎– 6187211

Companion ‎– 6187211
UK & Europe
LP Compilation




A1 Wake Up Little Susie

A2 Bye Bye Love

A3 All I Have To Do Is Dream

A4 Problems

A5 I Wonder If I Care As Much

A6 When Will I Be Loved

A7 Claudette

A8 Take A Message To Mary

A9 Should We Tell Him

A10 Rip It Up

A11 Hey, Doll Baby

A12 Leave My Woman Alone

B1 Bird Dog

B2 Let It Be Me

B3 ('Til) I Kissed You

B4 Devoted To You

B5 Poor Jenny

B6 Love Of My Life

B7 Like Strangers

B8 This Little Girl Of Mine

B9 Brand New Heartache

B10 I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

B11 Since You Broke My Heart



222 Kč
Počet kusů: