0 Kč
0 ks

The Beatles - With The Beatles
1113 4400
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

The Beatles - With The Beatles 1113 4400 www.blackvinylbazar.cz

Druhé studiové album Beatles, vydané ve Velké Británii dne 22. listopadu 1963 (v den zavraždění amerického prezidenta J. F. Kennedyho) u Parlophone a nahrané pouze čtyři měsíce po debutu Please Please Me

The second studio album by The Beatles
It was released on November 22, 1963 (the day of the assassination of U.S. President J.F. Kennedy) on Parlophone, and was recorded four months after the band's debut Please Please Me

  • George Harrison - lead, harmony and backing vocals, lead and acoustic guitars, handclaps, nylon-string acoustic guitar
  • John Lennon - lead, harmony and backing vocals, rhythm and acoustic guitars, harmonica and handclaps, nylon-string acoustic guitar, Hammond organ, tambourine
  • Paul McCartney - lead, harmony and backing vocals, bass guitar and handclaps, piano, claves
  • Ringo Starr - drums, tambourine, maracas, handclaps, lead vocals on I Wanna Be Your Man, Arabian loose-skin bongo
  • George Martin - producer

CZE 1987

Supraphon, Parlophone, EMI, 1113 4400



A1 It Won't Be Long
A2 All I've Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don't Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money