0 Kč
0 ks

The Beatles - The Beatles (White Album)
PCS 7067-8
2 LP Album, reissue

prodáno / already sold

The Beatles - The Beatles (White Album) PCS 7067-8

Deváté studiové album The Beatles, které bylo poprvé vydáno 22. listopadu 1968
Obsahuje třicet skladeb a je jediným řadovým dvojalbem Beatles
Kvůli obalu se mu také říká Bílé Album (The White Album)

The ninth studio album by The Beatles, which was originally released on November 22, 1968
It contains thirty songs and is the only ordinary double album by The Beatles
Due to the clear cover, it is also popularly called The White Album

UK 19??
Apple Records, PCS 7067-8
rozevírací obal/

gatefold cover


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42
A2 Dear Prudence 3:50
A3 Glass Onion 2:16
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:07
A5 Wild Honey Pie 0:53
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:11
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:44
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:41
B1 Martha My Dear 2:26
B2 I'm So Tired 2:03
B3 Blackbird 2:17
B4 Piggies 2:03
B5 Rocky Raccoon 3:31
B6 Don't Pass Me By 3:49
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road 1:40
B8 I Will 1:44
B9 Julia 2:52
C1 Birthday 2:41
C2 Yer Blues 3:57
C3 Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:24
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:14
C6 Helter Skelter 4:27
C7 Long Long Long 3:02
D1 Revolution 1 4:12
D2 Honey Pie 2:40
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:57
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:00
D5 Revolution 9 8:17
D6 Good Night 3:09