0 Kč
0 ks

The Beatles - Beatles For Sale
1C 062-04 200
LP Album, reissue

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

The Beatles - Beatles For Sale 1C 062-04 200

Čtvrté studiové album The Beatles, které bylo vydané 4. prosince 1964 a pro label Parlophone ho produkoval George Martin

The fourth studio album by the English rock band The Beatles, released on December 4, 1964 and produced by George Martin for Parlophone


  • John Lennon - lead, harmony and backing vocals, acoustic and rhythm guitars, harmonica, tambourine, handclaps
  • Paul McCartney - lead, harmony and backing vocals, bass and acoustic guitars, piano, Hammond organ, handclaps
  • George Harrison - vocals, lead and acoustic guitars, African drum, handclaps
  • Ringo Starr - drums, tambourine, maracas, timpani, cowbell, packing case, bongos, lead vocals
  • George Martin - piano and producer


Germany 1972
Odeon, 1C 062-04 200


A1 No Reply
A2 I'm A Loser
A3 Baby's In Black
A4 Rock And Roll Music
A5 I'll Follow The Sun
A6 Mr. Moonlight
A7 Kansas City
B1 Eight Days A Week
B2 Words Of Love
B3 Honey Don't
B4 Every Little Thing
B5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
B6 What You're Doing
B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby



888 Kč
Počet kusů: