0 Kč
0 ks

Simply Red ‎- Men And Women
WX85, 242071-1
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Simply Red ‎- Men And Women  WX85, 242071-1

Druhé album britské popové skupiny Simply Red, vydané v roce 1987


The second album released by the British pop group Simply Red in 1987


  • Mick Hucknall - lead and backing vocals
  • Chris Joyce - drums and percussion
  • Tony Bowers - bass guitar and percussion
  • Tim Kellett - keyboards, trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion, live backing vocals
  • Fritz McIntyre - keyboards and backing vocals
  • Sylvan Richardson - guitars
  • Janette Sewell - backing vocals
  • Ian Kirkham - tenor and baritone saxophones
  • Derek Wadsworth - trombone
  • Eleanor Morris - cello
  • Steve Rainford - keyboard programming


UK & Europe 1987
Elektra, WEA, WX85, 242071-1
vnitřní obal s texty/
inner sleeve with lyrics


A1 The Right Thing
A2 Infidelity
A3 Suffer
A4 I Won't Feel Bad
A5 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
B1 Let Me Have It All
B2 Love Fire
B3 Move On Out
B4 Shine
B5 Maybe Someday...