0 Kč
0 ks

Ringo Starr ‎- Stop And Smell The Roses
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Ringo Starr ‎- Stop And Smell The Roses  260·16·015

Osmé studiové album anglického rockového hudebníka Ringo Starra, vydané v říjnu 1981


The eighth studio album by English rock musician Ringo Starr, released in October 1981


  • Ringo Starr - lead vocals, drums, percussion
  • George Harrison - guitar, backing vocals
  • Ronnie Wood - guitar, bass guitar, saxophone, backing vocals
  • Ray Cooper - guitar, percussion, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Dennis Budimir, Richie Zito, Laurence Juber, Fred Tackett, Stephen Stills, Michael Stergis - guitar
  • Al Kooper, Joe Sample, Jane Getz, Mike Finnigan, Greg Mathieson - keyboards
  • Paul McCartney - bass guitar, piano, backing vocals
  • Herbie Flowers - bass guitar, tuba
  • Dennis Belfield, Harley Thompson, Wilton Felder - bass guitar
  • Jim Keltner, Joe Lala - drums, percussion
  • Howie Casey, Jim Gordon, Jerry Jumonville - saxophone
  • Bruce Paulson - trombone
  • Rick Riccio - flute, backing vocals
  • Lee Thornburg - trumpet
  • Lezlee Livrano Pariser, Keith Richards, Harry Nilsson, Linda McCartney, Sheila Casey - backing vocals


Germany 1981
The Boardwalk Entertainment Co, Bellaphon, 260·16·015


vnitřní obal s texty/

inner sleeve with lyrics



A1 Private Property 2:44
A2 Wrack My Brain 2:20
A3 Drumming Is My Madness 3:30
A4 Attention 3:18
A5 Stop And Take The Time To Smell The Roses 
B1 Dead Giveaway 4:33
B2 You Belong To Me 2:11
B3 Sure To Fall 3:41
B4 Nice Way 3:34
B5 Back Off Boogaloo 3:16