0 Kč
0 ks

Ray Charles - Ray Charles
1 15 0719, LP Compilation, Club Edition

prodáno / already sold

Ray Charles - Ray Charles  1 15 0719

CZE 1970
Supraphon, Gramofonový Klub, Atlantic, 1 15 0719




A1 Let The Good Times Roll
A2 It Had To Be You
A3 Alexanders' Ragtime Band
A4 Two Years Of Torture
A5 When Your Lover Has Gone
A6 Deed I Do
A7 Early In The Morning
B1 Tell Me How Do You Feel
B2 I Had A Dream
B3 Tell All The World About You
B4 I Belive To My Soul
B5 What'd I Say
B6 The Right Time
B7 Tell The Truth