0 Kč
0 ks

Queen - Flash Gordon (Original Soundtrack Music)
1C 064-64 203
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Queen - Flash Gordon (Original Soundtrack Music) 1C 064-64 203

Deváté studiové album, a první soundtrack album britské rockové skupiny Queen
Jde o soundtrack k science fiction filmu Flash Gordon a kromě dvou skladeb jsou všechny instrumentální

The ninth studio album, and first soundtrack album by British rock band Queen
It is the album to the science fiction film Flash Gordon, and features lyrics on only two tracks

  • Freddie Mercury - lead and backing vocals, synthesiser, piano, keyboards
  • Brian May - lead guitar, backing vocals, synthesiser, piano, co-lead vocals
  • Roger Taylor - drums, timpani, backing vocals, synthesiser
  • John Deacon - bass guitar, rhythm guitar, synthesiser

Germany 1980
EMI Electrola, 1C 064-64 203
tištěný vnitřní obal, příloha/
printed inner sleeve, insert


A1 Flash's Theme
A2 In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
A3 Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)
A4 The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)
A5 Football Fight
A6 In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)
A7 Execution Of Flash
A8 The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
B1 Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)
B2 Escape From The Swamp
B3 Flash To The Rescue
B4 Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)
B5 Battle Theme
B6 The Wedding March
B7 Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)
B8 Crash Dive On Mingo City
B9 Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
The Hero