0 Kč
0 ks

Paul Simon ‎- The Paul Simon Song Book
S 62579
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Paul Simon ‎- The Paul Simon Song Book  S 62579

První sólové studiové album amerického zpěváka a herce Paula Simona, vydané v UK v roce 1965, v roce 1979 byla nahrávka skartována pravděpodobně na Simonovo přání


The first solo studio album by an American singer-songwriter and actor Paul Simon, released in the UK in 1965 and was supposedly deleted in 1979 at Simon's request


  • Producer - Reginald Warburton, Stanley West


Holland 1969
CBS, S 62579




A1 I Am A Rock
A2 Leaves That Are Green
A3 A Church Is Burning
A4 April Come She Will
A5 The Sound Of Silence
A6 A Most Peculiar Man
B1 He Was My Brother
B2 Kathy's Song
B3 The Side Of A Hill
B4 A Simple Desultory Philippic
B5 Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
B6 Patterns