0 Kč
0 ks

Mekong Delta ‎- The Music Of Erich Zann
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Mekong Delta ‎- The Music Of Erich Zann  SHLP-7007

Druhé album německé thrash metalové skupiny, vydané v roce 1988


The second album by a German thrash metal band, released in 1988


  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Composed By - Björn Eklund
  • Drums, Percussion - Gordon Perkins
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals - Rolf Stein, Vincent St. Jones
  • Lyrics By - Jake Jenkins
  • Vocals - Keil
  • Producer - Ralph Hubert


USA 1988
Steamhammer, SHLP-7007

vnitřní obal s texty/
inner sleeve with lyrics



A1 Age Of Agony (Prologue) 3:10
A2 True Lies 5:10
A3 Confessions Of Madness 4:03
A4 Hatered 3:22
A5 Interludium (Begging For Mercy) 3:01
B1 Prophecy 4:01
B2 Memories Of Tomorrow 3:56
B3 I, King, Will Come 5:56
B4 The Final Deluge 4:16
B5 Epilogue 1:30