0 Kč
0 ks

Jethro Tull ‎- Live - Bursting Out
CH2 1201
2 LP Live Album

prodáno / already sold

Jethro Tull ‎- Live - Bursting Out  CH2 1201

Bursting Out je živé album z roku 1978 britské rockové skupiny Jethro Tull
Album bylo nahráno na různých místech během evropského turné k desce Heavy Horses v květnu a červnu roku 1978


Bursting Out is a 1978 live album by the a British rock band Jethro Tull
It was recorded at various locations during the European Heavy Horses tour in May and June


  • Ian Anderson - vocals, flute, acoustic guitar
  • Martin Barre - electric guitar, mandolin, marimba, vocals
  • John Evan - piano, organ, accordion, synthesizer, vocals
  • David Palmer - portative organ, synthesizers, vocals
  • John Glascock - bass guitar, electric guitar, vocals
  • Barriemore Barlow - drums, glockenspiel, vocals, flute


USA 1978
Chrysalis, CH2 1201

cut out

rozevírací obal, tištěné vnitřní obaly/
gatefold cover, printed inner sleeves



A1 No Lullaby 5:00
A2 Sweet Dream 4:27
A3 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of A New Day 3:18
A4 Jack In The Green 2:24
A5 One Brown Mouse 3:28
B1 A New Day Yesterday 2:50
B2 Flute Solo Improvisation / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Bouree 
B3 Songs From The Wood 2:16
B4 Thick As A Brick 12:14
C1 Hunting Girl 5:05
C2 Too Old To Rock 'n' Roll, Too Young To Die 3:46
C3 Conundrum 6:47
C4 Minstrel In The Gallery 5:31
D1 Cross-Eyed Mary 3:40
D2 Quatrain 1:32
D3 Aqualung 7:49
D4 Locomotive Breath 5:32
D5 The Dambusters March / Medley 2:57