0 Kč
0 ks

Genesis ‎- Seconds Out
SD 2-9002
2 LP Live Album

prodáno / already sold

Genesis ‎- Seconds Out SD 2-9002

Živé dvojalbum britské rockové skupiny Genesis, vydané v říjnu roku 1977
Nahráno bylo v Paříži v letech 1976 a 1977 na jejich dvou turné k deskám A Trick of the Tail a Wind & Wuthering

A live double album by a British rock band Genesis, released in October 1977
The performances were recorded in Paris in 1976 and 1977 on their tours in support of A Trick of the Tail and Wind & Wuthering


  • Drums [Ludwig And Hayman], Percussion - Bill Bruford
  • Drums [Pearl], Percussion - Chester Thompson
  • Electric Guitar [Shergold 12 String], Bass, Twelve-String Guitar [Alvarez], Backing Vocals, Synthesizer [Moog], Pedalboard [Taurus Bass Pedals] - Mike Rutherford
  • Electric Piano [RMI], Organ [Hammond T.], Synthesizer [Arp Pro Soloist], Mellotron [400], Twelve-String Guitar [Epiphone], Backing Vocals - Tony Banks
  • Guitar [Gibson Les Paul], Twelve-String Guitar [Hokada] - Steve Hackett
  • Voice, Drums [Premier And Gretsch] - Phil Collins
  • Producer - David Hentschel, Genesis

USA 1977
Atlantic, SD 2-9002

cut out
rozevírací obal, vnitřní obaly s kredity/
gatefold cover, inner sleeves with credits


A1 Squonk 6:27
A2 The Carpet Crawl 5:10
A3 Robbery Assault & Battery 6:00
A4 Afterglow 4:18
B1 Firth Of Fifth 8:37
B2 I Know What I Like 8:34
B3 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 
B4 The Musical Box (Closing Section) 2:44
C Supper's Ready 24:30
D1 Cinema Show 11:00
D2 Dance On A Volcano 4:22
D3 Los Endos 6:24