0 Kč
0 ks

Frank Zappa ‎- Sheik Yerbouti
2 LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Frank Zappa ‎- Sheik Yerbouti  SRZ-2-1501

Živé dvojalbum (částečně se studiově nahranými elementy) Franka Zappy obsahuje materiály pořízené v letech 1977 a 1978
Album vyšlo 3. března 1979 jako první nahrávka labelu Zappa Records
Auto-coupled press: Vinyl 1 obsahuje strany A a D, vinyl 2 obsahuje strany B a C

A live double album with studio elements by Frank Zappa made up of material recorded in 1977 and 1978
It was first released on March 3, 1979 as the first release on Zappa Records
Auto-coupled issue: The first disc contains sides A & D, the second disc contains sides B & C


  • Backing Vocals - Andre Lewis, Davey Moire, Napoleon M. Brock, Randy Thornton
  • Bass, Vocals - Patrick O'Hearn
  • Drums, Vocals - Terry Bozzio
  • Keyboards, Other [Butter] - Peter Wolf
  • Keyboards, Vocals - Tommy Mars
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals - Frank Zappa
  • Percussion, Vocals - Ed Mann
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals - Adrian Belew
  • Producer - Frank Zappa


USA 1979
Zappa Records, SRZ-2-1501
rozevírací obal, vnitřní obaly s texty/
gatefold cover, inner sleeves with lyrics


A1 I Have Been In You 3:33
A2 Flakes 6:41
A3 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes 3:46
A4 I'm So Cute 4:20
B1 Jones Crusher 2:49
B2 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World 0:33
B3 Rat Tomago 5:15
B4 We've Got To Get Into Something Real 0:32
B5 Bobby Brown 2:43
B6 Rubber Shirt 2:58
B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango 2:44
C1 Baby Snakes 1:50
C2 Tryin' To Grow A Chin 3:32
C3 City Of Tiny Lites 5:30
Dancin' Fool 3:43
C5 Jewish Princess 3:16
D1 Wild Love 4:10
D2 Yo' Mama 12:38