0 Kč
0 ks

Eric Clapton ‎- Backless
2394 213
LP Album

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Eric Clapton ‎- Backless  2394 213

Šesté studiové album anglického bluesrockového zpěváka a kytaristy Erica Claptona z roku 1978

The sixth studio album by an English blues rocker Eric Clapton, released in 1978


  • Eric Clapton - guitars, vocals
  • Dick Sims - keyboards
  • Marcy Levy - vocals
  • George Terry - guitar
  • Carl Radle - bass guitar, vocals
  • Jamie Oldaker - drums, percussion, vocals
  • Benny Gallagher, Graham Lyle - backing vocals
  • Glyn Johns - producer


Holland 1978
RSO, 2394 213
rozevírací obal/
gatefold cover


A1 Walk Out In The Rain
A2 Watch Out For Lucy
A3 I'll Make Love To You Anytime
A4 Roll It
A5 Tell Me That You Love Me
B1 If I Don't Be There By Morning
B2 Early In The Morning
B3 Promises
B4 Golden Ring
B5 Tulsa Time


444 Kč
Počet kusů: