0 Kč
0 ks

Elvis Costello And The Attractions - Punch The Clock
ZL 70026
LP Album

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Elvis Costello And The Attractions - Punch The Clock  ZL 70026

Sedmé album anglické rockové skupiny Elvis Costello And The Attractions, vydané v roce 1983


The seventh album by an English rock band Elvis Costello And The Attractions, released in 1983


  • Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Clarinet - Jeff Blythe
  • Arranged By [Strings] - David Bedford
  • Backing Vocals - Afrodiziak, Caron Wheeler, Claudia Fontaine
  • Bass Guitar [Electric Wal Bass Guitar] - Bruce Thomas
  • Drums [Gretsch Drums], Cymbal [Sabian Cymbals] - Pete Thomas
  • Guitar [Epiphone, Gretsch, Fender], Synthesizer [One-finger Synclavier], Keyboards [Casiotone] - Elvis Costello
  • Horns - The TKO Horns
  • Percussion - Morris Pert
  • Piano [Bosendorfer Piano], Synthesizer [Emulator, Fairlight Cmi, Synclavier], Organ [Vox Organ, Hammond Organ] - Steve Nieve
  • Tenor Saxophone, Flute - Paul Speare
  • Trombone - Jim Paterson
  • Trumpet - Dave Plews
  • Producer - Clive Langer And Alan Winstanley


UK & Europe 1983 (manufactured Germany)

F-Beat, ZL 70026


vnitřní obal s texty/

inner sleeve with lyrics



A1 Let Them All Talk 3:05
A2 Everyday I Write The Book 
A3 The Greatest Thing 3:04
A4 The Element Within Her 2:52
A5 Love Went Mad 3:12
A6 Shipbuilding 4:52
B1 TKO (Boxing Day) 3:28
B2 Charm School 3:55
B3 The Invisible Man 3:05
B4 Mouth Almighty 3:00
B5 King Of Thieves 3:45
B6 Pills And Soap 3:42
B7 The World And His Wife 3:25








222 Kč
Počet kusů: