0 Kč
0 ks

Ella Fitzgerald With The Tommy Flanagan Trio ‎- Montreux '77
OJC-376, 2308-206
Live LP Album, reissue

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Ella Fitzgerald With The Tommy Flanagan Trio ‎- Montreux 77 OJC-376, 2308-206

Live album z roku 1977 americké jazzové zpěvačky Elly Fitzgerald, doprovázené triem vedeným pianistou Tommym Flanaganem
Jde o druhé ze čtyř alb, které Ella nahrála na jazzových festivalech v Montreux


The 1977 live album by the American jazz singer Ella Fitzgerald, accompanied by a trio led by the pianist Tommy Flanagan
This is one of four albums that Ella recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival


  • Bass - Keter Betts
  • Drums - Bobby Durham
  • Piano - Tommy Flanagan
  • Vocals - Ella Fitzgerald
  • Producer - Norman Granz


Germany 1989

Original Jazz Classics, Pablo Live, OJC-376, 2308-206




A1 Too Close For Comfort 3:27
A2 I Ain't Got Nothin'But The Blues 4:07
A3 My Man 3:48
A4 Come Rain Or Come Shine 2:30
A5 Day By Day 1:46
A6 Ordinary Fool 3:20
B1 One Note Samba 6:26
B2 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 4:31
B3 Billie's Bounce 4:49
B4 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 



388 Kč
Počet kusů: