0 Kč
0 ks

Ella Fitzgerald ‎- The Best Of Ella Fitzgerald
LP Compilation

prodáno / already sold

Ella Fitzgerald ‎- The Best Of Ella Fitzgerald 

  • Compiled ByHorst Hohenböken
  • VocalsElla Fitzgerald
  • Bass – Ray Brown, Joe Mondragon, Wilfred Middlebrooks
  • Drums – Buddy Rich, Joe Mondragon, Gus Johnson, Jo Jones
  • Guitar – Herb Ellis, Barney Kessel, Jim Hall
  • Piano – Oscar Peterson, Paul Smith, Lou Levy
  • Vocals, Trumpet – Louis Armstrong
  • Orchestra – Count Basie & His Orchestra
  • Written-By – Swift, James, Jobim, Cavanaugh, Hendricks, Mendoca, Lennon-McCartney


Germany 19??

Verve Records, V6-4063




A1 Mack The Knife 5:07
A2 Mr. Paganini 4:27
A3 Goody Goody 2:27
A4 How High The Moon 7:56
B1 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:05
B2 Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home 2:23
B3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:00
B4 Can't We Be Friends 3:44
B5 Desafinado 2:09
B6 Can't Buy Me Love 2:36