0 Kč
0 ks

Chuck Willis ‎- Be Good Or Be Gone
ED 159, LP Compilation

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Chuck Willis ‎- Be Good Or Be Gone  ED 159

Kompilační album amerického bluesového, rhythm'n'bluesového a rock'n'rollového zpěváka, vydané v roce 1986


The compilation album by American blues, rhythm and blues and rock'n'roll singer, released in 1986


UK 1986

Edsel Records, ED 159




A1 Keep A Knockin'
A2 Be Good Or Be Gone
A3 I Tried
A4 It's Too Late Baby
A5 Let's Jump Tonight
A6 Change My Mind
A7 Loud Mouth Lucy
A8 Wrong Lake To Catch A Fish
B1 Lawdy Miss Mary
B2 Baby's On My Mind
B3 You Know You Don't Love Me (You Broke My Heart)
B4 Search My Heart
B5 I Can Tell
B6 I Need One More Chance
B7 I Don't Mind If I Do (There Was A Time)
B8 Break My Rule (Bless Her Heart)



444 Kč
Počet kusů: