0 Kč
0 ks

Autograph - Loud And Clear
PL 85796
LP Album

prodáno / already sold

Autograph - Loud And Clear  PL 85796

Třetí studiové album americké rockové skupiny Autograph, vydané v roce 1987


The third studio album by the American rock band Autograph, released in 1987


  • Steve Plunkett - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Steve Lynch - lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Randy Rand - bass, backing vocals
  • Steven Isham - keyboards, backing vocals
  • Keni Richards - drums


Germany 1987

RCA, PL 85796

vnitřní obal s kredity/
inner sleeve with credits



A1 Loud And Clear 3:40
A2 Dance All Night 3:34
A3 She Never Looked That Good For Me 
A4 Bad Boy 4:30
A5 Everytime I Dream 4:52
B1 She‘s A Tease 3:38
B2 Just Got Back From Heaven 4:22
B3 Down 'n Dirty 3:16
B4 More Than A Million Times 6:00
B5 When The Sun Goes Down 4:20