0 Kč
0 ks

Anti-Flag ‎- American Spring
LP Album

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

Anti-Flag ‎- American Spring SPINE726607

  • Bass Vocals - Chris #2
  • Drums - Pat Thetic
  • Guitar, Vocals - Chris Head, Justin Sane
  • Producer - Anti-Flag, Jim Kaufman, Kenny Carkeet
  • Tambourine - Jim Kaufman
  • Written-By - Anti-Flag, Tom Morello


Europe 2015
Spinefarm Records, SPINE726607

tištěný vnitřní obal, příloha/
printed inner sleeve, insert



A1 Fabled World
A2 The Great Divide
A3 Brandenburg Gate
A4 Sky Is Falling
A5 Walk Away
A6 Song For Your Enemy
A7 Set Yourself On Fire
B1 All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
B2 Break Something
B3 Without End
B4 Believer
B5 To Hell With Boredom
B6 Low Expectations
B7 The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)











444 Kč
Počet kusů: