0 Kč
0 ks

AC/DC - Blow Up Your Video
11 0577-1311
LP Album

bazarové, na skladě: 1 ks

AC/DC - Blow Up Your Video 11 0577-1311

Jedenácté studiové album australské hardrockové hudební skupiny AC/DC, původně vydáno 18. ledna 1988
Nahráno v Miraval studiu v Le Val, ve Francii, v srpnu a září 1987
Produkovali Harry Vanda a George Young

The eleventh studio album by an Australian hard rock band AC/DC, o
riginally released on 18th January 1988
Recorded at the Miraval Studio in Le Val, France, in August and September 1987

Produced by Harry Vanda and George Young

  • Brian Johnson - lead vocals
  • Angus Young - lead guitar
  • Malcolm Young - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Cliff Williams - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Wright - drums, percussion

CZE 1989
Supraphon, Atlantic, 11 0577-1311
vnitřní obal s recenzí/

inner sleeve with review


A1 Heatseeker 3:43
A2 That's The Way I Wanna Rock And Roll 3:43
A3 Meanstreak 4:10
A4 Go Zone 4:25
A5 Kissin' Dynamite 4:02
B1 Nick Of Time 4:17
B2 Some Sin For Nuthin' 4:13
B3 Ruff Stuff 4:02
B4 Two's Up 5:19
B5 This Means War 4:23


388 Kč
Počet kusů: